Hello again.  Another week. Still behind, but I am closer to my goal.  Here’s what I accomplished this week:

Finished: Japanese GardenJapaneseGarden_FINAL_web

Also finished: City Flat with Flower

City_Flat_FINAL_web

And Hummingbird (though very slightly different from last week’s post)

hummingbird_FINAL_web

Close to complete: Moon

Moon_prog_web

And Cafe window.  I am going to add a sheer curtain halfway down the window.

Cafe_prog_web

This snowy window is about halfway done — I still need to add icicles and window frame.

Snow_prog_web

This graffiti wall is also halfway complete.  The window will be run-down warehouse style.

graffiti_prog_web

Just started: Burano Reflection

Reflection_prog_web

And Ferry view/ Sailboat

Ferry_prog_web

I also have 2 more sketched out on the panels. One – a serene beach scene from a hut. The other – fish through submarine window.  And if I finish all these by the end of the week, I will be on track.  So … I’ve got quite a bit to do.  Have a nice week and please check back for week 4 update next Sunday.

